Master Book is able to store all the websites that I wish to put in.
 
 
Master Book allows you to switch pages without switching tabs which can help you have better time management
You can put the time date and place like your planner. Activities schedule like you Team Snap or Shutterfly. 
Pictures or video like instagram, camera, or video.
Post messages to your family or friends like messenger.
Post email or information from G.mail or notes.
 
Master Book includes time blocks which makes it even source/way to  have good time management but at the same time handle it stress free!

That Is My Schedule

                               It is very long

Reena Skating Schedule
Jet Hockey Schedule
Team Practice - MANDATORY Practice Thu, Dec 3, 2015 5:40 PM - 8:00 PM McFetridge Sports Center
Dr. Porter Synchronized Skating Classic Competitio Sat, Dec 5, 2015 TBD Ann Arbor Ice Cube
Dr. Porter Synchronized Skating Classic Competitio Sun, Dec 6, 2015 TBD Ann Arbor Ice Cube
Team Practice Practice Thu, Dec 10, 2015 5:40 PM - 8:00 PM McFetridge Sports Center
Team Practice Practice Thu, Dec 17, 2015 5:40 PM - 8:00 PM McFetridge Sports Center
Team Practice Practice Thu, Dec 24, 2015 5:40 PM - 8:00 PM McFetridge Sports Center
Team Practice Practice Thu, Dec 31, 2015 5:40 PM - 8:00 PM McFetridge Sports Center
Team Practice Practice Thu, Jan 7, 2016 5:40 PM - 8:00 PM McFetridge Sports Center
Foot of the Lake Synchronized Classic Competitio Sat, Jan 9, 2016 TBD Blue Line Family Ice Center
Team Practice Practice Thu, Jan 14, 2016 5:40 PM - 8:00 PM McFetridge Sports Center
Synchro Illinois Competitio Sat, Jan 16, 2016 TBD Oak Lawn Ice Arena
Team Practice Practice Thu, Jan 21, 2016 5:40 PM - 8:00 PM McFetridge Sports Center
Midwestern Sectional Championships Competitio Wed, Jan 27, 2016 TBD Veteran's Memorial Coliseum
Midwestern Sectional Championships Competitio Thu, Jan 28, 2016 TBD Veteran's Memorial Coliseum
Midwestern Sectional Championships Competitio Fri, Jan 29, 2016 TBD Veteran's Memorial Coliseum
Team Practice Practice Thu, Feb 4, 2016 5:40 PM - 8:00 PM McFetridge Sports Center

Sat 11/7 - 5:40pm @RC vs Rockford 2
Sun 11/8 - 10:10am @Johnny's West vs Jets 3
Sun 11/15 - 7:00am @RC vs Irish 1 (away game/Peoria Rule)
Sun 11/15 - 3:40pm @RC vs Irish 1 (home game) - double-header, Mark is buying pizza!
Sat 11/21 - 8:00am @Hoffman Ests(Rink 1) vs Wolf Pack 2
Sun 11/22 - 8:10am @RC vs Admirals 2
Thanksgiving Tournament
Sat 12/5 - 5:40pm @RC vs Cyclones 2
Sun 12/6 - 9:00am @Johnny's West vs Jets 4
Sun 12/13 - 10:30am @Geneva vs Cyclones 2
Sat 12/19 - 5:40pm @RC vs Wolf Pack 2
Sun 1/3 - 9:15am @Skokie Skatium vs Flyers 2
Sat 1/9 - 12:30pm @Crystal Lake vs Yellowjackets 1
Sun 1/10 - 4:50pm @RC vs Jets 4
MLK Weekend Dells Tournament
Sat 1/23 - 4:40pm @Rockford Riverview vs Rockford 2*
(*Team outing opportunity:  discounted tix to see the Ice Hogs after our game)
Sat 1/30 - 3:20pm @RC vs Yellowjackets 1***
(***Evanston Hockey Day at Robert Crown, fyi)
Sun 1/31 - 2:10pm @Glen Ellyn (Center Ice Glen Ellyn American) vs Admirals 2
Sun 2/7 - 4:50pm @RC vs Jets 3
Fri 2/12 - 7:00pm @RC vs Flyers 2
GO WILDKITS SQUIRTS #2!!!!  :)